LEADERSHIP

View Profile

Daniel C. Eng

CCIM | CPM®
- President | Broker -

daniel@engvest.com
(469) 916-8828
(214) 926-3666
WeChat: dancareng
View Profile

Calvin Wong

CCIM
- Managing Partner -

calvin@engvest.com
(469) 916-8810
(972) 904-2888
WeChat: calvinwongusa

LEGAL COUNSEL

View Profile

Simon Tan

- Attorney & Legal Counsel -

simontan@sontanlaw.com
(214) 641-3816

We are committed to enhance value to our clients and investors.

OUR STAFF

Judi Cheng

Office Admin

(469) 916-8888 x903
judi@engvest.com

Stephanie Eng

CPA | Controller

(469) 916-8888 x701
stephanie@engvest.com

Parker Eng

Asset Manager

(469) 916-8888 x802
parker@engvest.com

Gloria Eng

Asset Manager

(469) 916-8888 x808
gloria@engvest.com

Shirley Zhou

Accounting

(469) 916-8888 x905
shirley@engvest.com

Jennifer Yau

Accounting

(469) 916-8888 x703
jennifer@engvest.com

Israel Alvarado

Property Maintenance

Lugano Construction, LLC
(469) 916-8888 x601
israel@engvest.com

Crisantos Navarrette

Property Lawn Care

(469) 916-8888 x602

We pride ourselves in delivering the highest standard of service.

With in-depth industry knowledge, let our team find the perfect place for your business.